You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Sweet Home

in #travel5 years ago

Welcome back Ade, sometimes taking a break brings a fresh perspective.
Making new videos lol you and me both!
I stopped posting on YouTube and my subscriber numbers keep growing on that god forsaken platform. Go figure? 😵

Sort:  

Hahaha. Yeah, YouTube is a behemoth. I pretty much neglected it throughout 2018 and the subs grew a bit and I got a small but stable revenue stream from it :)

I had a small revenue stream from it too until they demonitized everyone with less than a 1,000 subscribers. My watch time was high enough but not enough subs.
Maybe if I leave it alone for another 6 months I'll get to a 1,000 subs haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92