You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting Ventspils, Latvia. Part I - The sea, the sand sculptures, and other little things.

in #travel6 years ago

Ventspills is a very nice place.
All this green land is a sign of natural beauty.

I understand when you talk about a rushed travel where though you wanted to explore more, someone is telling you it's time to go.

This whole sea looks nice for a hangout, as someone walks through the sand.

To talk about the scalp ture, yes the mouse indeed looked very nice, even the faces. All these art pieces are worth a look. They tell a story.
Thanks for the pictures.

Sort:  

Yes, I had my plane tickets bought so I could not linger any longer but I am sure I will get to go back soon again. :)

It is great to be at and play games with your friends with. There are places by the sea where you can play Volleyball with your friends so that might be great fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97