You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very Soon: The Rest of "Travelers' Honeymoon"

in #travel5 years ago

I am not sure if I understand it correctly. Are you on a 8 months honeymoon. If yes, wow.....I am so much jealous of you...hehehe.....Enjoy the happy times and yes India can be very warm and welcoming and at the same time can get very nasty also, but all said and done at the end of it you will feel accomplished of exploring this place.

Sort:  

The 8 months is corect, but this was back in 2012 and I only started writing about them last year!

That was my second time traveling through India, and the second time I have a love/hate relationship with that place. So funny how sometimes you can walk through the most wonderful smells and seconds later the worst ever!!!

I already want to go back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99