You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Random Trip to B to the K and K

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

You're coming here for Songkran ? He said incredulously lol
I've lived here 9 years now. The first year was fun. Second was OK and this year is the first time I haven't fled the country and as I write this, can hear the screaming and music in the street outside and I am locked in and well supplied as I spend the 3 days avoiding the cries of 'get the ferang'!
Hooe you brought plenty of plastic bags to keep your stuff dry. Songkran? Bah Humbug lol
Have a great trip...be careful of the yellow water!

Sort:  

Geezer ☝️☔💧☔☝️

Posted using Partiko Android

lol just a sucker for nostalgia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93