You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long exposure at Cataratas del Hueque 🌄💧🌿

in #travel6 years ago

I know exactly what you mean about waiting for people to move out the way so you can get a picture! I do that all the time, often means I get left behind but I don't want people in pictures haha :) Looks like you got some great long exposure shots there and love what it does to the water. Makes it look like a veil, covering the rocks beneath in a silky blanket :)

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Heeey Nick! I didn't see this jesus! Yeah, I don't even like people in general xD hahah and I like that description, it's better, it's like a veil or a silky blanket :) heheh thank you very much for your comment and passing by! :)

Hahaha "don't like people in general" I agree with you to an extent, depends on the people but yea, sometimes they are a pain in the butt when trying to enjoy natural scenery 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92