You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thailand - Chiang Mai: Wat Phra That Doi Suthep Mountain Temple

in #travel5 years ago

What a beautiful place! I'm adding it to my bucket list, though for now I'm not likely to get farther than the UK from the US. Still, it's on my list!

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed the trip to the Temple at the top of the mountain @ntowl 🙂

It is a truly magnificent place. I hope you make it one day.

I'm not sure I'll make it up to Chiang Mai if I go to steemfest 4 in Bangkok as I'd like to explore Malaysia and Indonesia this time around. But.... Never say never 😉

I think there will be a lot of steemians traveling around after SF4. I hope I can afford the flights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90