You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Evergreen, Zen Heaven, Botanic Garden In Summer

in #travel6 years ago

Very beautiful location! At last i saw how you look like hehe. You are very pretty by the way. I say it as make up artist who likes natural beauty😊.

Sort:  

aw thanks a lot!
oh you could tell that my face is all naked
you're a make up artist?
I have a confession to make I don't know how to apply any make up
My face never went farther than a maskara and a lipstick
not even a foundation or a BB cream
I don't want to have brown patches
so am almost 40 but I have brown patches the size of a freckles you can count on your fingers
which I probably got from gardening in the hot sun :D

perhaps you should make a blog on how to put on make up
on the other hand am tan and our skin color needs different make up

Ohhh now i see why you look so young and fresh! You don't use any fondations and that's awesome, cos they are very bad for the face. I also don't use it for every day make up, only in special cases ( and after it i always do scrabs and masks to remove it completely).

You know... i was thinking to make a video tutorial of some few make ups and i guess i will do it later, when i will get some cool big mirror 😂😂).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87