You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel With Me #3: The Most Important Place You Have To Visit!

in #travel6 years ago

We were lucky guys! The expected 2 hours waiting time changed into 30 minutes waiting time. From the ferry, I took these pictures guys.

So lucky my friend , steem is the lucky charm and as you’ve said , you received the lord’s grace.
My oh my , this are absolutely overwhelming pictures I must say.

We went to the 9/11 memorial. I think everyone here knows what happened the 11. September 2001!

What a terrible terrible day, that which happened will forever be in history and I must say at this moment. A one minute dead silence for those who lost their lives on this day . Lots of evils happen around us everyday, only We and I mean , me and you and you and you could change the world .

Sort:  

Great thing my friend to think a moment to those who lost their lives at this day. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84