You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #76 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel5 years ago

I usually lazy to wake up early and go to the beach to take a photo of the sun rising in the sea, even living just 5 minutes walk from the sand, but last night, before falling asleep, forgot the window of the room open, and at dawn , when I opened my eyes, I noticed rosy tones in the sky, I remembered this contest and then had the strength to get up quickly and go in search of this photo. I need to do this more often.

IMG_5054.JPG

Photo taken today, March 09, 2019, in Rio Tavares, Joaquina Beach and Campeche, city of Florianópolis, known as Magic Island, in Santa Catarina - Brazil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82