You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Carpathian Mountains and The World Famous Transfagarasian road

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

That's great you did not post since a long time I thought you disappeared and you came back with a great post about a stunning location and beautiful photos. So welcome back :) Last year I travelled 14 days around Balkans from Istanbul and stop a couple of days in Sofia. Enjoy any of your future travels.

Sort:  

Thank you Phil! Glad you are still around. When were you in Sofia and why you didn't connect with me? :)

Apologize I thought you were not in Steemit anymore, I wrote in section "meetup" that I would stop in Sofia. It was last year at the end of August. Hope to come back to Bulgaria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92