You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I'll Miss

in #travel5 years ago

Oh man that fresh mountain air... As someone with asthma, I am really sensitive about the air quality and I just had a very interesting experience/comparison when I changed the super dense and polluted air of Bogota for an incredibly fresh, light and even fragrant mountain air of the isolated Cocora Valley, far away from big cities. The difference was staggering. I think air quality should be one of the key factors when deciding where to live, seriously.

Anyway, I am really glad you enjoyed your time in my country. Hopefully, I will be there next time you come to visit this part of the world again ;)

Sort:  

Yes it is an amazing contrast. And yes indeed I hope to come back here again soon for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94