You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Sunday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

I usually suck at night photography but I recently took a night shot that turned out quite well so I am submitting it in today´s contest. It is the St. Hedwig Church in Opava, one of the most famous works of the renowned Silesian architect Leopold Bauer.

IMG_20181012_195320.jpg

Sort:  

Nicely done. I'm also not very good with the night photography/long exposure thing but I dabble sometimes.

Haha, same here :) Also, I just bought a new camera (still just a smartphone camera though) and it seems to be able to take much better night photos than the old one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72