You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Night in Playa Del Carmen

in #travel5 years ago

Nice! Welcome to Playa, a magical city that stole my heart to the point that I ended up spending more than a year of my life there :) (and I will be coming back there soon). Feel free to contact me if you have any questions about the city or Riviera Maya. Or if your companion @anomadsoul lives there too, he surely knows the area and will show you around. Have fun guys!

Btw, those tacos look delicious! :D

Sort:  

Thank you, I am already in love with the place too. But I'm easy to please in some regards, sun, free time to explore and work on my own pace, and good food :D When is "soon"?

I think I'll have all the info I need of the place, Anomadsoul has lived here previously too :D

Ah, ok, you are in good hands then :) Just make sure not to miss out on swimming with green sea turtles in Akumal (in their natural environment of course ;)

Well, probably not soon enough to meet you there. Still need to enjoy some "alone in the jungle time" before I will be ready for the riviera masses again :D

Enjoy your stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91