You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Zagorje 34' (Part #144)

in #travel6 years ago

I really like the vintage look of your images @velimir, especially in the last picture. It carries mood and tells a story. I like your work!

I finished my sixth #photofeedback yesterday. In this series, I give detailed feedback on other peoples pictures. I tell what I like about the picture, but also what I think could have been done better. If you have some time, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and tell me what you think.

Have a beautiful day

Sort:  

sure, I ll check in a bit!

Perfect! Thanks a lot. I just finished number 7, would love to hear what you think

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99