You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City life # Follow me walking in Zürich 城市生活之跟我一起探索苏黎世

in #travel7 years ago

I have not been to Zurich only to Geneva and the Interlaken area, if I remember correctly the place is Faulensee. Zurich looks beautiful and hopefully I will get to visit one day. Do check out my trip to Moscow.
Hidden Gems Of Magnificient Moscow Part 1: The Troitse-Sergeiva Lavra (A UNESCO World Heritage Site) At Sergiev Posad

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice comment @positivesteem! Geneva and Interlaken are a bit different from zurich but also veery beautiful places! Thanks for you link, will chech it out!😊

I am sure that each place is different. Do visit my page when you are free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70