You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FR] Travel with me! Les incroyables aventures de @flamingirl au ski! # 2

in #travel6 years ago

Looks like it was a really wonderful day out. Do nice to be able to drive just a couple hours away and go from beach and city to mountains and snow:)

Sort:  

Sorry I posted part # 1 in English instead of posting part # 2 in french: /.
I just modified my mistake and I'm writing Part # 2 in English ^^
But, I'm so happy if you like this kind of blog ;-).
Yes, I'm so lucky !!!! beach and mountains really close... I love both <3
I like both! You should move to Barcelona @prydefoltz =D

It's okay ... my english is much better than me french;)

Cheers but I read it when this one was in English:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89