You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KasiaTravels: Surfing in Costa Rica. #4: The brain scan, disappointment, overcoming the obstacles and... the insurance ;)

in #travel6 years ago

I hate to hear of your trouble, but you are very lucky. I have had 3 concussions, two complete with amnesia. I had to drop all my classes once in college due to the amnesia I didn't remember the first two weeks of the semester at all. I didn't even know what classes I had signed up for or where they were. Careful as each one is worse than the last. Glad you are ok.

Sort:  

Exactly, this i why i needed to be careful, which is not easy when you are surrounded by other beginners with their boards. #times? that must have been awful... i am glad you are good! stay strong my Dear fighter! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77