You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Top Adventure Park Krabi: are you brave enough?

in #travel5 years ago

spectacular ... I have never had the opportunity to do this kind of adventure, but believe me, I would like to be physically and mentally prepared to make it come true. Adrenaline should increase up to 1000%. The closest I got to something like that was on a trip to Mexico a few years ago and we went to a mountain that is a tourist attraction of that country, I do not remember its name very well, it was a steep mountain and we climbed and climbed and it seemed that never We were going to arrive, when I was halfway there I could not, but I joined forces and managed to climb. It was worth it because the landscape from the highest peak of that mountain was simply beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64