You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up At The Kraków Dawn

in #travel5 years ago

Ahhh sweet water coloured memories.... Of the times that used to be.

Lol, and after that cheesy little ode to Krakow... I'll say that the one thing I don't miss is the lack of sleep 😉

Nice pic mate, it took me right back

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Love the ode :) it was so strange the sleep part. The energy was so strong I wasn’t even tired ... but I sure was after it was over and getting home ... even still not quite normal ..I can’t wait for next year. My repeat steeemfest is going to be even more amazing... really excited to know where it will be and to plan it again. Anticipation !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84