You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting ancient cliffs from Devonian Period

in #travel6 years ago

Amazing photos! It is great that you are giving so many a chance to see a place they not only are likely to never visit on their own, but also a place that most probably didn't even know existed. Thank you for taking us on your journey with you.

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted mid-evening Monday (U.S. time) on the @curie blog. If you agree to be featured in this way, please reply and:

  • Let us know if we can quote text and/or feature images from your post.
  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@randomwanderings#9929 ) or even through email to randomwanderingsgene at gmail .com

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Gene (@curie curator)


Curie Badge transparency.png

Sort:  

Hello, thank for your encouraging words and reaching out!:) I checked out your previous Author Showcase and I think it is amazing what you are doing. Keep your work as well.

Answering your questions:

You can use any quote text and/or feature images from my post;
If you want my word, you can add what got me writing:

Back in the days, when I've started to explore the nature, I was alone. I thought that most of my friends will think that what I'm doing is silly, but I was wrong. Soon after some of them joined me on my travels and throughout the time I've felt how it changed my life for better. And what is even more important, I've seen that when we are traveling my friends tend to smile way more that usual. So it made me wonder that all we needed was a small push or inspiration, and I thought maybe I should not just seek, but share as well.

Thanks again and hope to hear from you again:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81