You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have been living on the road for one full year!

in #travel6 years ago

Congrats on your milestone! You guys sound so happy, which is what the adventure is all about. :)

As a show researcher for @pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle radio show (via MSP-Waves) I was wondering whether you and/or @haileyscomet would be interested in doing a guest spot? It airs live 10pm-12pm UTC on Fridays.
I can answer further questions if you are keen. Either here or via Discord (I use the same name). Thanks. :)

Sort:  

@ravenruis sounds awesome. What is the focus of the show?

Hi @mickeybeaves the alternative lifestyle show is really good they have really diverse people on there. I was featured a few weeks ago as i live off grid in my self converted truck/home in the UK.
I was just reading your blog thinking we live simular lifes, you should do it, would love to hear more of your travels too 😊
Wishing you a great day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88