You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Rule About Waterfalls

in #travel6 years ago

So how do you get warm again after jumping in cold water? I assume sometimes the weather isn't super warm either. What's your favorite fall so far (if you can pick just one)? I recently jumped in a cave pool in DR that was very cold but it was so hot out that it felt really refreshing. It was very scary as I was pretty high up and while the pool was very deep, it wasn't that wide. I was the first to jump in our group because everyone else chickened out, but man, it was terrifying yet thrilling! I bet you've had some great jumps!

Sort:  

My favorite fall is Yosemite falls because it's so powerful it's deafening and you can feel it move you. I went at night this year when nobody was there and it became my favorite.

Nice jump, Sounds like a blast. where is DR?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87