You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nomadic Nuggets! A Ghost Town Time Capsule. (Original Photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Who the hell you are and why you downvoted on my post? I told @hubbsteem to delete the comment and remove vote because I want to delete my post. My post was not completed I posted in hurry. but he commented on my post and not removing. that's why I need to take that action. but why you? remove your downvote.

Sort:  

The guy did nothing wrong. He complimented your post and you downvote him? Bullshit. And I don’t like your attitude.

I was very angry yesterday that's why I did. Well, I realized yesterday and I was thinking that I will remove my downvote today. I know he was not wrong. but I was angry. Remove your downvote I will not do this type of mistake again in future.

I appreciate that. I will remove the flags. Do you know the person that flagged all of his posts?

Yes, he is my friend I told him to remove the downvote. He said he is not at home when he comes he will remove.

Thanks. I don’t know that guy, but the flags were uncalled for. Also, so you know, there is no deleting posts once they’re made. You can delete comments, but not an actual post. 👍

Ok thank you for removing the downvote

@mahtabalam has also removed all the downvote

Great! Let’s put all of this ugliness behind us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87