You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPOTTED #104: Swapaholic Singapore

in #travel6 years ago

Well sir @knozaki2015, I think this is really a company that has a new idea that is very unique and appear different with other companies.

I agree with you . If many of our unused clothes are better we trade with more useful things.

Oh yes sir. As a loyal fan of you, I want to know. Which country do you come from ? In what city do you live.??

If you are from Japan, my suggestion: maybe that busines can you apply in uour city, if there is not busines like that in your city. Hehe..

And most importantly, I always pray that you are always successful in your travel and business ..

Greetings , miss you from me. Your loyal fans
@rijalaronaceh.

Sort:  

If every person would gives a small grain of sand, I think this world would become a really nice place, thats why companies like this are so cool!
Man im currently living in the whole world haha I dont have a city where I spend more than 2 weeks :)
Thanks for all your good whishes my friend, hope you are doing fine!!

Hi my senior sir @knozaki2015.
I really appreciate you and see your journey to the World as a great trip and useful for other Stemian with your various postings.

I suspect that you really enjoy your journey to the world and enjoy Singapura

in different parts of the world. All objects are very fun as a whole we also really want to be able to carry out a journey like you ..

Greetings from me @munariaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84