You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Trip Update: Olomouc to Brno - Tough progress when rain comes!

in #travel5 years ago

Amazing. Don't have much time to it to the videos at the moment but it is great to read the text and see your great photos. I am really glad you stop to take them they are really cool when you're doing a really good job of the photos as well. What is your charging setup? I guess even if it was solar charge there's not a lot of sunshine at the moment no? I worry that you are keeping warm enough and you have enough kit for that. Looks like you are having a good time though and I am very jealous. I would rather do it in the Land Rover with full heating though thanks very much haha. Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh you know pretty well I'd also do it in a Land Rover hahhaha. So, I don't actually have a charging rig, I try to charge it whenever I can, it's tricky and a pain in the behind. Also the cold temperature makes the batteries last less than normal, it's annoying.

As long as it doesn't get past -5/-6 I should be warm, but temperatures here are super nice and cozy. Thanks a bunch for taking the time!We'll need a call to talk more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71