You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I won a trip to Abu Dhabi - would you go?

in #travel5 years ago

If I get a chance like this, I would go there for sure. I have been there around 5 years back and the trip was really amazing.
An advise from my end would be to try Big Bus there. It is a hop-on hop-off service and you can purchase 2-day ticket to explore almost all important spots across Dubai, including the Dhow Cruise.

Sort:  

Thanks, @rjoshicool for your comment!
The disadvantage of this trip is that I would not get the chance to get to see much more than the airport, the hotel, and the Grand Prix circuit.
If I only had one day for myself my thoughts about the trip would be totally different.

Steem on!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84