You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craziest jump ever in Queenstown New Zealand // Bringing back good memories

in #travel6 years ago

Oh my gosh!

Ladies often times are afraid on heights especially that swinging thing in the air.

Yes, definitely I would jump.
Its the kiss that made it sweet afterwards lol

Sort:  

Lol the funny think is that she was the one who wanted to do it, she was very brave from the beggining until she saw was standing in the edge lol.

It was a unique experience. I want to knownyour thougts once you have thr chance to jump!

Oh yeah!
I haven't seen like that here in our place. Maybe there is but I didn't research it yet.

I guess its easy to say than done lol
But it all start with a word then eventually it will come to reality and that would be a challenge in the actuality.

Lol the funny think is that she was the one who wanted to do it, she was very brave from the beggining until she saw was standing in the edge lol.

It was a unique experience. I want to knownyour thougts once you have thr chance to jump!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84