Sort:  

Hi @rosepac - botmaxu745 is one of the bots run by @camillesteemer. She has at least 60 accounts. If you look at the votes on my posts you will see about 10 flags on each - all from the same bot network. You can find more info here:
https://steemit.com/abuse/@themarkymark/steemit-defense-league-is-dead
and here,
https://busy.org/@johngreenfield/abuse-fighter-steemit-doofus-league-accounts

Sorry. My apologies -I think it's said like that-.

What evil to want to go against the identity of another person. What do they have against you? :/

I have read what you have passed me, ¡A Million Thanks!

I flagged them for spamming and copying content a few months ago. I guess they didn't take it so well :/

OMG Brave cowards. If I could help with something..
Just say it. Although I suppose not.
I will have to be watching over this topic more often.. Force. :)

Thanks! Unfortunately not much can be done at the moment - probably just look out for flags from accounts with low voting power and no posts - most likely it will be the same network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79