You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Traditional Japanese Bath Experience - Rules and Etiquette to follow

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Ya dude! You took the plunge! It was uncomfortable as fuck the first time, but the following day it was no big deal. No one gives a crap, they are just there to get clean and go on with their day.

I've got a tat so kinda a no-no, but I didn't know my first time here and somehow got away with it.

Sort:  

Ya man once I did it the first time I was ready for more, such a calming, yet exhilarating experience at the same time... and wow I am surprised that you were able to slip through the cracks with that, but hey I'm glad you were able to participate in such a wondrous Japanese experience! Respect from me to you @rt395

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79