You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer AND Cheese: A brew for @meesterboom- Boom-Scotch-A-Locka!

in #travel5 years ago

It was literally calling Boomy! Guess he has to visit now XD

Most of the wineries and breweries I've been to have been family friendly, they'd get more people staying there for longer and spending more money that way I guess XD

LoL I reckon you could do an entire series on The Adventures of Mama Dreemit XD

Sort:  

It was and he does! :) I guess growing up the wineries were family friendly, but we just didn't have any breweries around when I was young- and they have upped the ante with the outdoor games and such. Actually there were three couples with babies in there, one of them was only seven weeks old!

I totally could! She's up for anything these days, it's fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87