You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going For A Hike At Goldstream National Park / Irrational VS Rational Fears - D00k13 Digest #121

in #travel6 years ago

such a bunch of amazing photos... I would die on that rail trail! I almost died just by looking at the photos. LOL

Sort:  

Amen brother thank you for the kind words!

Yea it’s a gorgeous area but man was it freaky crossing the trestle, my heart was pounding so hard!

My dog was even a little freaked out, my fiancé had to put him on leash for him to be willing to brave it. We both conquered our fears!

I’ll have to do a blog of the photos so everyone can get a better look at the nature restoration side of that park, it’s a very fragile environment they are trying to protect thus you have to stay on the trails.

Thanks for stopping in and commenting!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82