You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Authentic Beijing duck (photo from Beijing)

in #travel6 years ago

I love reading about your experiences in Beijing! I studied Mandarin at my university, and I'm trying to keep up with it. Reading your post in English and Mandarin is a big opportunity for me to stay on top of my practice. All the best from the US :)

Sort:  

thanks :-)

I am a bit free style when I wrote it in Chinese tho, so would like to warm you it's not necessary one to one mapping...

Well I certainly appreciate the warning. That's probably a better challenge for me anyway. Any free time to help me converse in Mandarin?

你有空闲时间来帮我在普通话上交谈吗?Let me know if this is at all legible..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79