You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Sunday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

Not exactly a beautiful picture, but, if you are a tourist coming to Prague, do not try to park your car in a place where you see this sign. This is not a place you want to park your car! I have done the mistake myself, and you will be surprised to discover how fast they tow away cars in Prague...you do not want to park here.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81