You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Rijeka 5' (Part #132)

in #travel7 years ago

My friend, @velimir Here is a well deserved up-vote for you! I never forget anyone who helps me become stronger and you fed me with 10 STEEM and the last time you fed me was 33 days ago. Your effort meets my strength and enables me to help you and your friends even more!

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @zeidlitwhips and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Sort:  

Spinny, welcome my dearest! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93