You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling to Southeast Asia: Bagan, plain of the thousand temples

in #travel7 years ago

@bypaul lovely post! Myanmar is pretty high on my list as well. Although I've been to Middle America this summer and I can tell you, going to a different continent works pretty counterproductive if your goal is to finish off your list with possible destinations ;D I think I agree with you upon the farmers post, looks almost if it’s shot in some dessert area, love it. Now I’m gonna read your others posts!

Sort:  

I've been to central america last summer! Was amazing, where exactly did you travel there? I was in Guatemala, south Mexico and Belize. It's fascinating how different and equal Aisa and latin America are!

True. I was in Guatemala and Belize. A lot of ppl asked me if you can compare it with Asia and I totally agree with you. Yes and no!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84