You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon sees the World #40 - A Hellride from New Delhi to Agra by Bus

in #travel6 years ago

Hahah... @sjennon wrong bus choice...there happen to be a AC busses from Delhi as well from Noida....even we have daily Volvo services on this route.... though travelling in these local busses must help you to see India more closelly.....👍

Sort:  

India is a place i wish to visit

You must come....@uraniumdavid in case of any help let me knwo....👍

I really need the help
If you can i will travel the world to say thank You

I figured as the local, @wandereronwheels wouldn't let me suffer. I guess I was wrong :(

might be it was a quick program....which you and @wanereronwheels unable to take out all the option.. :)

We were planning to go there for a week..

ahhh...then u missed the luxury ride :) anyway the postive side is...you saw the real india...

I would've loved to have the luxury side though, haha. And I guess I did. Though, once and never again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60