You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fanciest mall on earth?! Here in Bangkok! 🇹🇭

in #travel5 years ago

Heya @waybeyondpadthai, I'm just swinging by to let you know you're an honorable mention in our Daily Travel Digest!

If you enjoy Steemitworldmap and the curation effort we're going through manually each day, definitely consider supporting what we do!

Also we have to totally hang out next time I'm in Bangkok (now in Pai)!

Sort:  

Whoa! Almost missed the last sentence as I always thought it's bot written ! hahaha Glad I somehow looked at it this time and yes yes yes! for sure let me know!! If a bit in adv then we can gather more steem crew as well wooooot!

Haha, no the one to let you know you're in the digest is done manually at the moment!
Definitely will do! Yeah, we should do some cool steem meetups! Also at New Years there are some plans with other Steemians I think!

Coooool. I look forward to that!!! :DMo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81