You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hawaii Day 2!

in #travel6 years ago

Hawaii is definitely on my bucket list. Such a beautiful looking country. A real shame that the volcano is currently destroying so much of it. I read recently that it could continue erupting for years to come.

Thanks for this post, and I'm sorry about your ring. Who knows, maybe one day it will make its way back to you.

Sort:  

it's beautiful for sure! I definitely recommend it. The volcano seems to be wreaking havoc on the big island specifically (Hawaii proper), and I was on Oahu which is pretty far, so they don't get as much vog. On the plus side, real estate is pretty cheap over on big island lol. and as for my ring, one can hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74