You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A (very) rough guide to travelling to Mai Châu.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello @soma909.
Thanks for flagging my post for using a bot... The downvote didn't hurt, I just find the circumstances really funny...
https://steemit.com/photography/@still-observer/country-storm-2018-07-10-22-26-20
LOL
Just looked at your wallet. The thing is you use bid bots too....
Yet you are going around on your alt account @christisthebest and flagging people for using a bot... I barely promoted the post.
I kind of tempted to make a post about you and your abuse. You should refrain from this kind of action.
Would you like me to flag your posts?

Sort:  

I don’t think it was soma. It was ytcomcenter2 pretending to be soma.

Hmmmm. What would be the point to impersonate such an account as @soma909...
People are weird.

Hi - if you check my reply to @rosepac at the top of the thread I've included some links with more info about the bot accounts which are run by @camillesteemer.

OK thanks for the info. What an ass some people are...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78