You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to Ha Long Bay, Vietnam: The beauty of the bay

in #travel6 years ago

Hey dewdrop,

Wow, this place looks amazing and from your post it looks like you had fun there. I will put it on my bucket list and will try to visit it when I come to Vietnam as now I have a friend their too. I liked the way you said you had no electricity and internet so you just enjoyed the moment that is very important and we have started to leave it behind.

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks so much for your very nice comment. So happy you put it on your bucket list. Thanks again! 😊

My pleasure. I am always looking for interesting things which I could put on my list and you gave me one so technically I should be saying thanks to you.
I am planning to share my bucket list with steemit community :p

Oh, that sounds great! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83