You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PANAMA SERIES: DAY TRIP TO VOLCAN TO MEET WITH A STEEMIAN

in #travel5 years ago

Great story and glad that you were able to meet @apanamamama , she seems amazing from what I know about her. Those pictures were great and so happy for you folks that the weather was good.
Congrats on the curie upVote, well earned with this piece of work.

Sort:  

She is amazing not only in here, but in real life too! An inspiring woman!

Doesn't surprise me one bit.

Heyy!! Glad to see you around!

You too. How have you been?

It's been quite a ride lately.. Ups and downs in latam, but you know how it goes. What about you?

I am trying to adjust to some new circumstances on the employment side of my life. The job I have had for the last 11 years was cancelled at the end of October with only 15 days notice. The manufacturer that I was representing products for elected not to renew our contract for 2019 so I am weighing my options right now on where and what to do.

Sorry to hear about that. Hope you'll find some other options soon without any problems!

Things are going to work out just fine, I am confident of that. I just don't have it nailed down yet.

I'm so sorry to hear that! With a little luck and hope things will turn out grear for you. I send you my greates wishes Sult!

Thanks. Things will work out for me. Just a bad time of the year right now for the industry I work in, but I have some options and offers.

Tons of blessings then! Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75