You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spain | Mallorca | Magaluf Never Fails To Seduce

in #travel6 years ago

Everything in this write-up shows that you enjoyed your sojourn in Mallorca, Spain. Your pleasure and joy radiate through your words and the reader can almost feel what you felt.

Your photographs not only show the truth about your claims but even the warmth in your smiles makes the story believable. Makes me wanna visit Spain myself.

But what got me most was when you said:

Sunrise is a magnificent time of day. Witnessing this beautiful daybreak can bring joy into your life. On every trip where I was, I went to see the sunrise. Sunrise sends you vibrations that you can only feel when you watch it live.

People often talk about the beauty of sunset but you have spoken of the beauty of sunrise in a mesmerizing manner. I think Spain should pay you for this wonderful portrayal of the country. Great job @krystine.

Sort:  

Thank you Sunny Agboju! I really appreciate your beautiful words. I'm happy to see that my work is appreciated. Your comment motivates me, that's what I needed right now. I saw that you resteemed my post, I can not thank you enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75