You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lanzarote (part 2) - Volcanoes and the Liquid Landscape

in #travel6 years ago

This is such a unique trip. Thank you for sharing it! I love that there are farms there to make use of the now fertile land. I wonder how the wine from the grapes will taste.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment @supernovastaffy. Yes, you are right about the unique aspect of exploring Lanzarote. The place is so different and especially if you go places the tourists don't visit 😉

I can clear up the question of the wine from the cone farms, I drank a little while I was there and it was really nice. Very velvety like a rioja but with a different taste I can't quite describe. Really nice though.

Glad you enjoyed the article supernovastaffy, thanks for reading my blog 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81