You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #101 : Endangered Species of Qinling - The Golden Snub-nosed Monkey!

in #travel6 years ago

vm2904, my wildlife expert! Thank you for chiming in with your value adding comments! I think these Monkeys have become more and more isolated and as a result, this is one of the few places you can see them in the world now. In particular the Sichuan Golden Snub Nosed Monkeys.

It's so funny seeing them in action right???

Thank you for the comment, and i'll take a look at your post! :)

Sort:  

Excellent pictures. What a good trip, congratulations.

Thanks my friend. It is really funny to see the monkeys in action. They are born entertainers and very very intelligent!
When you see my blog, please let me know through the comment if you support not using Croc leather bags or belts etc. The more people commit to this, better it will be for Crocs. Important Steemians like you can make a big impact by their commitment and spreading the message. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75