You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the The Temple of Poseidon in Sounio___GREECE

in #travel6 years ago

This is a nice idea of a post. You seemed to have had fun. However, I think you should filter up the photos, select the best 5-8, because otherwise it's too much and there's a tendency to scroll down faster instead of looking at them. Choose the best of the best!!
Keep it up!
Mindi

Sort:  

I understand. If it's too difficult try to make maybe half next time. Be critical and choose the best, if some pic looks like another don't choose the second one, or chose one of the two. As a photographer, I know how difficult it is to be critical and choose. It ain't easy to be your own judge. Cheers. M

Thank you very much!!!! We will see....:)

Υes that is my problem, I took a lot of photos and I can not choose 5-8. I will try!!! Imagine that I have take over 100 photos!! Thank you for the advice!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99