You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lanzarote (part 2) - Volcanoes and the Liquid Landscape

in #travel6 years ago

This is a fabulous post! Your writing is wonderful and very engaging! I love the pictures you paint with words and the way you bring the reader along, as if we're really there! The photos are great, but your words are even better! BRAVO for this excellent travelogue, and thank you for sharing it with #steemitbloggers 😊

Sort:  

Many thanks for your lovely comment @thekittygirl it is really encouraging as travel writing is what I plan on building a career on at the start of next year when I will be leaving my home city to travel the world 🙂 I appreciate your support + fantastic comments on my blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85