Sort:  

Looking forward to
Reading how their holidays
In Vienna went!

                 - theodora.austria


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I know they had a great time there. They saw the Prater and rode on horse-drawn carriages. They also saw the Lizzipaner Stallions (although I don't know if I got the word right) and were quite impressed. I'll see if I can get a few of their photos to share. :-) Thanks so much for the itinerary outline. I heard that they had it out as a reference during their trip, even if they didn't quite follow it.

The Lipizzaner are beautiful. Looking forward to reading more about their trip if they're on Steemit or have their own blog somewhere!

Alas, they are not on steemit or elsewhere... but perhaps I could get them to write a review and I could post it on their behalf.

Looking forward! You could also get them to join the steemit community ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91