You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise Haiku - Crimson Seaweed, The Eye of Ra and Dewy Voices

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Sun glimmers’ morn,
sea-born eye of Ra rising
where the dolphin play.

@raj808 ... this is just the kind of energy & imagery my Soul needed to get moving in the 'right' direction today (last night my patience with self was tested full tilt) so I want to thank you for sharing your Sunrise Photography & Haikus. Immensely awesome!

Much Love & Reiki Hugs BeautyFull Soul!

#steemitbloggers <333

Sort:  

I'm so happy to hear that the Haiku centered you for a good-vibe day. When writing them, I was watching the sun rise out of my window over the park where I live. It just took me back to the sunrises I've seen in all the places I've been and made the morning that little bit extra special. Not all mornings are like that for me, but I've been loving the way my body clock has woken me for sunrise the last week.

Thank you for your lovely comment @thereikiforest, Hugs right back at you :-) #steemitbloggers for life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91