You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hanoi: Day one

in #travel6 years ago

Wow you are traveling in my country, i believe you will have interesting trip. We are holding a small meetup in Hanoi, and will be happy to join you in 2 days. Nice to meet you.
You can see it here: https://steemit.com/vn/@hanggggbeeee/2nd-meet-up-on-10th-of-june-the-biggest-steemit-event-in-vietnam-join-with-us and
https://steemit.com/dlive/@waybeyondpadthai/17d40c50-6572-11e8-b440-7b6997b9f3d1

Sort:  

oh wow! I will do my best to meetup for sure! Thanks for the info!

Yes, I am very happy when you join. We also invite other friends from around the world, as far as I know they are in Hanoi today. If you are interested you can ask @hanggggbeeee, she is the person in charge of the meetup

i am sorry that i didn't make it. life got in the way as it is proving much more difficult than i had hoped to find an apartment here. I'll get in on the next one

oh, a little sad but okay! because you have your own work. See you on another occasion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84