You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit with me! #13- 🙏"Garraf Buddhist Monastery"🙏 (Catalonia, Spain)

in #travel6 years ago

For the love of ammeretto tasting almonds, I decided to give you post some time =)
Glad to see yet another Steemian display their workon Steemit!! 😊

I decided to give back something to the great community, by showing how I would edit your picture and maybe spark some discussion.


image-03.jpeg

image-04.jpeg

Let me know if you like or dislike my edit! Lets get some actual discussion started on our great platform, instead of the superficial: "great post" or "beautiful picture" comments =)


👋 from Amsterdam

t.

Sort:  

Ok so the flower's clarity is really nice. This is why I contend that photography is art, you can take something ordinary and make it extraordinary.

It's exactly why I love to play eith reality in the way of photography. 📸


t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72